Skip to content

Board of Directors

2019-20 Board of Directors / Volunteers

We still need volunteers!  BELL is 100% volunteer operated. If you see a position that interests you below, please contact us today!

President

Rick Peterson

president@bellevueeastll.org

Safety Officer

Michael Molnar

safetyofficer@bellevueeastll.org

Player Agent

Nate Larson

playeragent@bellevueeastll.org

VP Softball

To be filled

vpsoftball@bellevueeastll.org

VP Baseball - Upper Divisions

To be filled

vpbaseball-upper@bellevueeastll.org

VP Baseball - Drafted Divisons

Ryan Stier

vpbaseball-drafted@bellevueeastll.org

VP Baseball - Undrafted

Chris Scott

vpbaseball-undrafted@bellevueeastll.org

VP Tee-Ball

Chris Scott

vpteeball@bellevueeastll.org

UIC (Umpire in Chief)

Wes Ono

uic@bellevueeastll.org

Secretary

Randi Peterson

secretary@bellevueeastll.org

Treasurer

Brittany Stier

treasurer@bellevueeastll.org

Registrar

Bart Hoemann

registrar@bellevueeastll.org

Information Officer

To Be Filled

info@bellevueeastll.org

Field Scheduling

Nate Larson

fieldscheduling@bellevueeastll.org

Field Maintenance

Brian Rutherford

fields@bellevueeastll.org

Equipment Manager

Dan Kircher

equipment@bellevueeastll.org

Summerball Coordinator

To Be Filled

summerball@bellevueeastll.org

Community/School Relations

Melissa Richardson

communityrelations@bellevueeastll.org

Website / Art Director

Gabe Archer

webmaster@bellevueeastll.org

Federal Field Manager

Chris Scott

federal@bellevueeastll.org

Sponsorship & Fundraising

Taylor Cross

fundraising@bellevueeastll.org

Event Manager

To Be Filled

events@bellevueeastll.org

E-Mail Manager

To be filled

info@bellevueeastll.org

For roles and responsibilities of each of the positions, check out the Board and Volunteer Positions page.

BELL Alumni

The following players, managers, coaches and board members have been an important part of our league over the years. We extend our continued thanks to all the volunteers who have helped us become the league we are today.