Board of Directors

2018-19 Board of Directors / Volunteers

We still need volunteers!  BELL is 100% volunteer operated. If you see a position that interests you below, please contact us today!

President

Dean Kassmann

president@bellevueastll.org

Safety Officer

Jason Hanleybrown

safetyofficer@bellevueeastll.org

Player Agent

Brian Miller

playeragent@bellevueeastll.org

VP Softball

Khan Chan

vpsoftball@bellevueeastll.org

VP Baseball - Upper Divisions

Craig Hembre

vpbaseball-upper@bellevueastll.org

VP Baseball - Drafted Divisons

Michael Molnar

vpbaseball-drafted@bellevueeastll.org

VP Baseball - Undrafted

Ryan Stier

vpbaseball-undrafted@bellevueeastll.org

VP Tee-Ball

Chris Scott

vpteeball@bellevueeastll.org

UIC (Umpire in Chief)

Rogerio Panigassi

uic@bellevueeastll.org

Secretary

Randi Peterson

secretary@bellevueeastll.org

Treasurer

Brittany Stier

secretary@bellevueeastll.org

Registrar

Becky Rudzinski

registrations@bellevueeastll.org

Information Officer

To Be Filled

@bellevueeastll.org

Field Scheduling

To Be Filled (Randi Peterson acting)

fieldscheduling@bellevueeastll.org

Field Maintenance

To Be Filled

fields@bellevueeastll.org

Equipment Manager

Mel Thompson

equipment@bellevueeastll.org

Summerball Coordinator

To Be Filled

summerball@bellevueeastll.org

Community/School Relations

Dell Johansson

communityrelations@bellevueeastll.org

Website / Art Director

To Be Filled

webmaster@bellevueeastll.org

Federal Field Manager

Chris Scott

federal@bellevueeastll.org

Sponsorship & Fundraising

Taylor Cross

fundraising@bellevueeastll.org

Event Manager

To Be Filled

events@bellevueeastll.org

E-Mail Manager

Becky Rudzinski

info@bellevueeastll.org

For roles and responsibilities of each of the positions, check out the Board and Volunteer Positions page.

BELL Alumni

The following players, managers, coaches and board members have been an important part of our league over the years. We extend our continued thanks to all the volunteers who have helped us become the league we are today.