Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors / Volunteers

We still need volunteers!  BELL is 100% volunteer operated. If you see a position that interests you below, please contact us today!

President

Rick Peterson

president@bellevueeastll.org

Safety Officer

Michael Molnar

safetyofficer@bellevueeastll.org

Player Agent

Brian Rutherford

playeragent@bellevueeastll.org

VP Softball

Mark Kalal

vpsoftball@bellevueeastll.org

VP Baseball - Upper Divisions

Sam Richardson

vpbaseball-upper@bellevueeastll.org

VP Baseball - Drafted Divisons

Ryan Stier

vpbaseball-drafted@bellevueeastll.org

VP Baseball - Undrafted

Alice Ko

vpbaseball-undrafted@bellevueeastll.org

VP Tee-Ball

Josh Fredrickson

vpteeball@bellevueeastll.org

UIC (Umpire in Chief)

Brian Rutherford

uic@bellevueeastll.org

Secretary

Randi Peterson

secretary@bellevueeastll.org

Treasurer

Brittany Stier & Adam Droker

treasurer@bellevueeastll.org

Registrar

Randi Peterson

registrar@bellevueeastll.org

Sponsorship & Fundraising

Adam Droker

fundraising@bellevueeastll.org

Field Scheduling

Steve Wallace & Terri Ziacik

fieldscheduling@bellevueeastll.org

Field Supplies

Steve Wallace & Terri Ziacik

fields@bellevueeastll.org

Equipment Manager

Open position

equipment@bellevueeastll.org

Summerball Coordinator

Chris Scott

summerball@bellevueeastll.org

Community/School Relations

Jacob Tobis

communityrelations@bellevueeastll.org

Website / Art Director

Brian Miller

webmaster@bellevueeastll.org

Federal Field Manager

Chris Scott

federal@bellevueeastll.org

Event Manager

Jolene Nakamoto

events@bellevueeastll.org

For roles and responsibilities of each of the positions, check out the Board and Volunteer Positions page.

BELL Alumni

The following players, managers, coaches and board members have been an important part of our league over the years. We extend our continued thanks to all the volunteers who have helped us become the league we are today.